Our success is when our customers can fully rely on our service and concentrate on their core business.

OUR SERVICE

In our eyes, integrity, transparency and topicality are the foundations of good IT companies. Customer and market-oriented, we always suggest complete, understandable and up-to-date solutions for the everyday business of small and medium-sized companies.

OUR IT SUPPORT

The companies and organizations we look after are all different structures. From amusement parks to dentists, lawyers and pharmaceutical companies to international interest groups (NGOs).

OUR REFERENCES

EUROPARC Federation, inMotion PARK Seenland GmbH, HoMa Gas Technology GmbH & Co. KG, Die kleine Theatiner Parfümerie, Steuerberatung Natalia Roth, Immobilienverwaltung Magurean, Tante Frizzante, Falschgetankt-Hilfe24 and more.

OUR PERSONALITIES

Andreas Lich (CEO) has been working in the IT field for more than a decade. He is specialized in system administration, network and cloud computing, security, technical advice and technical sales. Trained as an IT system electronics technician, he worked for various companies, such as Toshiba Europe Limited (tech operator), T-Systems International (system administrator on behalf of Telekom) and for the medical technology company Sana One (IT manager). He is interested in technology, sports and nature.

Alexander Raiser (CEO) combines his technical knowledge with his feeling for customers. His strengths are technical advice, technical concept creation, development, design and marketing. Before completing his studies in Management, Technologies and Languages (OTH-Weiden), he worked for Toshiba Europe Limited (tech operator). Later for BMW AG - Motorcycle Center Munich (Intern Marketing and Sales Development) and Excybe GmbH (Chief Executive Officer). He is passionate about photography, design and technology.

Unser Erfolg ist, wenn unsere Kunden sich gänzlich auf unseren Service verlassen und sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

UNSER SERVICE

Integrität, Transparenz und Aktualität sind in unseren Augen Fundamente guter IT-Unternehmen. Kunden- & marktorientiert suggerieren wir stets vollkommene, verständliche und aktuelle Lösungen für das Alltagsgeschäft kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen.

UNSER IT-SUPPORT

Die Unternehmen und Organisationen, die wir betreuen, sind alle unterschiedlicher Struktur. Von Freizeitparks über Zahnärzte, Rechtsanwälte und Pharmaunternehmen, bis hin zu internationalen Interessenverbänden (NGO´s).

UNSERE REFERENZEN

EUROPARC Federation, inMotion PARK Seenland GmbH, Die kleine Theatiner Parfümerie, Steuerberatung Natalia RothTenderma Institut, AKPB.GmbH, Immobilienverwaltung Magurean, Tante Frizzante, Falschgetankt-Hilfe24 und weitere.

UNSERE PERSÖNLICHKEITEN

Andreas Lich (GF) arbeitet seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt im IT-Bereich. Seine Spezialisierungen sind Systemadministration, Netzwerk und Cloud Computing, Sicherheit, technische Beratung und technischer Vertrieb. Ausgebildet als IT-Systemelektroniker war er für diverse Unternehmen tätig, wie z.B. Toshiba Europe Limited (Tech-Operator), T-Systems International (Systemadministrator im Auftrag der Telekom) und für das medizintechnische Unternehmen Sana One (IT-Leiter). Er interessiert sich für Technik, Sport und Natur.

Alexander Raiser (GF) kombiniert sein technisches Wissen mit seinem Gespür zu Kunden. Seine Stärken sind technische Beratung, technische Konzepterstellung, Development, Design und Marketing. Schon vor seinem abgeschlossenen Studium Management, Technologien und Sprachen (OTH-Weiden) war er unteranderem für Toshiba Europe Limited (Tech-Operator) tätig. Später für BMW AG – Motorrad Zentrum München (Intern Marketing and Sales Development) und Excybe GmbH (Chief Executive Officer). Er begeistert sich für Fotografie, Design und Technologie.